International Berkeley Clubs

berkeley clubs international logo

 
Map Instructions

Use the map to locate a club throughout the world.

  1. Click the map to zoom in.
  2. Drag a box to zoom to a specific area.
  3. Click the Ocean to zoom out.
  4. Hover over a Bear (Club) to see details.
  5. Click a Bear to view Club site or launch email contact.


For further information on Berkeley’s international alumni clubs, please contact:

Florence Gaberell-Julien
Associate Director
University of California, Berkeley
Email: fgjulien@berkeley.edu
Tel: +1-510-642-9239

List of Regional Representatives and International Clubs with Contact Information

Australia - Sydney
Melanie von Hartitzsch '99, '02
melanievonh@gmail.com

Brazil - Sao Paulo
Beleza Chan '08
belezachan@gmail.com

Canada - Montreal
Gokce Kinayoglu Ph.D. '09
Gokce.Kinayoglu@gmail.com

Canada - Toronto
Ali Saleh '95
asaleh@opentext.com

China - Beijing
Rocky T. Lee ’96
rocky.lee@cwt.com
http://international.berkeley.edu/BeijingClub

China - Hong Kong
Dave Wong ’84
berkeleyclubhk@gmail.com
http://international.berkeley.edu/HongKongClub

China - Shanghai
Alfred Chu '96
alfred@alfredchu.com

Wayne Dai '83, '88
wayne.dai@verisilicon.com
http://international.berkeley.edu/ShanghaiClub

China-Shenzhen
John Yang '97
john.zj.yang@gmail.com
http://international.berkeley.edu/ShenzhenClub

Colombia - Bogota
Zulma Guzman
zguzman@mac.com

France
Nicolas Tollet '05
berkeleyclubfr@gmail.com
http://international.berkeley.edu/FranceClub

Germany - Frankfurt
Sina Schahram-Nia ’90
sina@schahramnia.de
http://international.berkeley.edu/GermanyClub

Greece
Alexander Kostopoulos ’04
alxkst@mba.berkeley.edu

India - Dehli
Amarjit Singh '89
singh@cal.berkeley.edu

Chandra Kumar Jain ’68
UCALIndia@gmail.com
http://international.berkeley.edu/IndiaClub

India - Mumbai
Karun Sanghi '87
karun@tyresoles.com
http://international.berkeley.edu/MumbaiClub

Indonesia
Donald Wihardja ’92
donald.wihardja@gmail.com
http://international.berkeley.edu/IndonesiaClub

International Association of Boalt Alumni
Secretary: Jean-Claude Werz '83
jeanclaude.werz@axa-winterthur.ch
http://international.berkeley.edu/iaba.ch

Israel - Tel Aviv
Maya Yizhaky '11
myizhaky@gmail.com

Japan
Sachiko Furukawa
ucjapan@gol.com
Tel: 81 (03) 5474-6366
http://international.berkeley.edu/JapanClub

Korea
Jay Kim '95
jay.kim@icloud.com

Sid Kim ’93
sid@vatoskorea.com
http://www.berkeley.or.kr/

Lebanon
Amir Salam '11
amir.salam@gmail.com
http://international.berkeley.edu/LebanonClub

Malaysia - Kuala Lampur
Bee-Lee See '03
bee_lee@cal.berkeley.edu

Mexico - Mexico City
Laura L. Gorham ’70
lauragorham@gmail.com

Portugal
Dana Redford BCED ’05
dana.redford@cal.berkeley.edu

Romania
Andrei Roth '05
Andrei.Roth@newcom.Ro

Rwanda
Imad Ahmed '05
imaduddin@gmail.com

Saudi Arabia
Raaid Alireza ’01
raaid@attglobal.net

Singapore
Jason Liou '99
berkeleyclubofsingapore@gmail.com
http://international.berkeley.edu/SingaporeClub

South Africa - Johannesburg
Oren Zukerman ’98
ozukerman@gmail.com

Switzerland
Urs Huber ’93
u.huber@scasy.com
http://international.berkeley.edu/SwitzerlandClub

Taiwan - Taipei
Steven Pan '86
club@berkeleytaiwan.org
http://international.berkeley.edu/TaiwanClub

Thailand - Bangkok
Tanya Vannapruegs '02
tanya@theptarin.com
http://international.berkeley.edu/ThailandClub

Turkey
Filiz Gumusaneli '04
FGumusaneli@gmail.com
http://international.berkeley.edu/TurkeyClub

United Arab Emirates (UAE) - Dubai
John Wimpole ’88
jwimpole@hotmail.com
http://international.berkeley.edu/DubaiClub

United Kingdom - London
Geoffrey Kertesz '01
berkeleyclublondon@gmail.com
http://international.berkeley.edu/LondonClub

University of California Trust (UK)
Contact: Dr. Matthew Daines
matthew.daines@californiahouse.org.uk
http://www.universityofcalifornia.edu/london/

Vietnam
Victor Truong
vtruong2@gmail.com
http://international.berkeley.edu/VietnamClub